Finally! Another Blog Post

Okay, so obviously I’m not a real fast mover when it comes to blogging (yes it’s been 10 months since my last post, I know). But this is SOOO big, I had to blog about it. And since the fabulous Caroline Starr Rose, (MAY B. / Schwartz and Wade (Random House) / January 10, 2012 –  http://carolinebyline.blogspot.com/2011/10/class-of-2k12-launches-today.html ) wrote this and said I could copy, well, I really have no excuse …

(thank you, Caroline!)

It’s finally here! The Class of 2k12 is a group of twenty middle-grade and young adult debut novelists working in concert to promote our books and reading, and we’re ready to begin.

In honor of our friends debuting this year,we’re giving away a huge prize pack of all seventeen Class of 2k11 titles for a deserving class, school, or public library. If you’d like to nominate your favorite library, stop by our Facebook page and tell us about it. The winner will be announced November 12.

Be sure to visit our links to find out about 2k12 books, authors, and events:

our website
our blog 
our Facebook page
our Twitter link
our newsletter (Click to sign up — simply write ADD ME in the comment line)

And here’s our video …

 

 
See? Wasn’t that cool? And my apologies for being such a lackadaisical blogger. Now that I remember my WordPress password, I’ll try to be better 😉
 
xox
Gina
 
#classof2k12
About Gina Rosati

YA writer - My debut novel, AURACLE, was published by Roaring Brook Press/Macmillan in August 2012. I am represented by Andrea Somberg at Harvey Klinger, Inc. Dashboard photo credit - Marc Nozell
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Finally! Another Blog Post

  1. Hi!
    I write a blog, http://www.wherethewritercomestowrite.blogspot.com where I review and obsess over books and writing.
    I was wondering, would I be able to get an ARC or proof of Auracle to review on it?
    Thanks,
    Romi.

Leave a Reply

