AURACLE BLOG TOUR HOSTED BY JEAN BOOK NERD

Thank you so much to Jean Vallesteros for hosting an international blog tour for AURACLE, which comes out August 7 from Roaring Brook Press/Macmillan. 

Image

The tour runs from August 1 – 14. There will be one big giveaway, with entries through Rafflecopter. Bounce over to Jean Book Nerd for the tour schedule and all the details http://www.jeanbooknerd.com/2012/07/auracle-by-tour-schedule.html

<a id=”rc-e849f7226″ href=”http://www.rafflecopter.com/rafl/display/e849f7226/” rel=”nofollow”>a Rafflecopter giveaway</a>
 
 

 

About Gina Rosati

YA writer - My debut novel, AURACLE, was published by Roaring Brook Press/Macmillan in August 2012. I am represented by Andrea Somberg at Harvey Klinger, Inc. Dashboard photo credit - Marc Nozell
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to AURACLE BLOG TOUR HOSTED BY JEAN BOOK NERD

  1. Ohmigawd!!! So I got to chapter 8 and wanted to die for Anna. Ugh…. why did you do this to me. I’m only 8 chapters in and already your biggest fan. Gut wrenchingly great!

    • Gina Rosati says:

      Hi Danielle,

      I’m not much of a blogger so I don’t check it often, and I’m so sorry I missed your comment! Thank you so much … I hope you enjoyed it right up to the end 🙂

Leave a Reply

